New Weekly Feature: Author Interviews

Many a time when I watch an interview with an author and enjoy it, I forget to jot down what I especially liked. So I decided to start posting videos of interviews that impressed me the most and helped me in my own writing.

Here’s some great advice on how to write a short story from Kurt Vonnegut that can also be applied to crafting a longer piece of fiction. I’ve certainly used his advice when writing my novels and one short story, Point of Return, that I’ve penned so far.

Please share your thoughts.

Thanks

4 thoughts on “New Weekly Feature: Author Interviews

Leave a Reply

